South America

- South America is a continent located in the southern hemisphere.
- It is connected to Central America and North America.
- It is the fourth largest continent.
- It borders the Pacific and Atlantic Oceans.



- Colombia
- Ecuador
- Peru
- Bolivia
- Chile
- Argentina
- Paraguay

- Uruguay
- Brazil
- Venezuela
- Guyana
- Suriname
- French Guiana